Categorised Discovery

Week 10 (Last week!)

What did I do?

Discussed and identified evidence for RUBRIC

This included looking at the posters – which had broken down RUBRIC items in relation to each of Gray’s poems – and selecting evidence of the discovery idea from each poem. The most useful part of this activity, to me, was discussing, with my peers, the possible phrases that could be used. It was beneficial to hear the opinions of others and to witness the poem being broken down by other people.

The activity opened my eyes to the need of reviewing my own opinions in terms of how they will be interpreted, and of how sound my own interpretations will sound.

Leave a Reply

